Tag Archives: re-enter policy

Travel Ban Restrictions On 6 Countries Lifted

Proudly contributed by Ton

The Ministry of Health on May 20, 2020 issued a declaration allowing foreign nationals from six countries (Iran, Italy, Germany, Spain, France and the United States) to re-enter Cambodia. Foreigners from those countries have been banned from entering the country since mid-March 2020, following the recent outbreak of the outbreak of COVID-19. Certain criteria still need […]